Episode #001

Artist Title Label
1 Airscape & JES My Love (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Intro Mix)
2 Natali Yura Scream For Love (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Club Edit)
3 Britney Spears Work Bitch (Promo Only Intro Edit – Explicit)
4 Smokey Jones Lightning (Benny Benassi Remix)
5 Dan Black f. Kelis Hearts (Kaskade & R3hab Remix)
6 Meital Give Us Back Love (Dave Aude Extended)
7 DJ Sammy f. The Jackie Boyz Shut Up And Kiss Me (Jose De Mara Mix)
8 Basshunter Crash & Burn (Josh Williams Remix)
9 Capital Cities Safe And Sound (Cash Cash Remix)
10 Sergio Galoyan feat. Tamra Keenan Knowing You (Gleb Stotland Mix)
11 Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore Stay The Night (Extended Mix)
12 Selena Gomez Come And Get It (DJ Laszlo Club Remix)
13 JayB vs. Mane Six 2, 4, 6, 8 (On Your Hooves)
14 Super8 & Tab L.A. (Juventa Remix) Anjunabeats
15 Somna feat. Ash Richards Wherever You Go (Original Mix) Alter Ego Progressive
16 Slim Colt Talking About the Sun (Original Mix) Unearthed Subliminal
17 Dash Berlin Feat. Emma Hewitt Disarm Yourself (Protoculture Remix) Aropa
18 Photographer Airport (Wrechiski Remix)
19 Lange & Cate Kanell Fireflies (Original Mix) Lange
20 Mark Eteson The Firm (Original Mix)
21 Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue Freefalling (Dennis Sheperd 2013 Mix) High Contrast
22 Cosmic Gate Body of Conflict (Club Mix)
23 Meridian Turning Point (Original Mix) Re*brand
24 Nurettin Colak Anka (Original Mix) Rolling
25 John O’Callaghan feat. Erica Curran I Believe (Craig Connelly Remix) Subculture
26 Kayan Code Golden Bay (Original Mix) Redux
27 Javah feat. Xan Vice of Life (Rene Ablaze Remix) Redux Digital
28 illitheas Forgiven (Original Mix) Delmar
29 Ronny K vs. Vasaio feat. Jakub Hubner I’m Missing You (Original Mix) Motiv8
30 RAM RAMnesia (Original Mix) Digital Society
31 Ciro Visone Carrier(Original Mix) Trancendental
32 Suprano feat. Claire Willis Holding On (Ian Standerwick Remix) Diverted
33 New World Afterlife (Allen Watts Remix) Defcon Recordings

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.